trendyger.blogg.se

Dell r720x a media driver your computer needs is missing
Dell r720x a media driver your computer needs is missing







dell r720x a media driver your computer needs is missing

I used Rufus on a Samsung USB 3.0 drive and popped it in the front slot instead of the PNY USB 3.0.

dell r720x a media driver your computer needs is missing

The iDRAC saw the 2.0, but not the PNY 3.0 stick. I put in the unrecognized PNY USB 3.0 stick along side a PNY USB 2.0 stick in the front slots. He tried a different brand stick and it worked fine. He said it was the USB stick itself causing his problems.

dell r720x a media driver your computer needs is missing

After a couple of days and many hours later, I prayed about it and quickly ran across someone at Experts Exchange that had sage advice. I tried everything to get it to install to no avail. I have a Poweredge T330 on which I was trying to install Server 2016. I thought I would throw my experience out in case it helps anyone who is also having issues.









Dell r720x a media driver your computer needs is missing